Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2182)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2019

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Tian Chang Group Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") dated 27 March 2020 in relation to the annual results of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019. Unless the context otherwise requires, terms defined in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

In addition to the information disclosed in the Announcement, the Board wishes to provide supplemental information as follows:

For determining the entitlement to the proposed final dividend of HK1.5 cents per share of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019, the transfer books and register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 24 June 2020 to Friday, 26 June 2020, both days inclusive. During the above period, no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. In order to qualify for the entitlement to the proposed final dividend, subject to passing of an ordinary resolution at the forthcoming annual general meeting, all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates and transfer forms must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong before 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 23 June 2020.

Save for the supplemental information disclosed above, the contents of the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Tian Chang Group Holdings Ltd.

Chan Tsan Lam

Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 April 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chan Tsan Lam, Ms. Poon Po Han Lisa and Ms. Chan Yin Yan as executive Directors; and Mr. Ng Chi Wai, Mr. Hung Chun Leung and Mr. Chan Bing Kai as independent non-executive Directors.